St. Alban the Martyr

Results of PCC Elections

13 Apr 2017 • General news

At the Annual Vestry Meeting on Sunday 9th April Fay Wilson and Chris Smith we re-elected as Churchwardens for the coming year, unopposed.

At the Annual Parochial Church Meeting which followed the Vestry Meeting Amanda Cadman, Andrew Harvey and Stephen Wycherley were elected as Deanery Synod representatives for the following three years; Leona Bramble, Edward Fellows and Peter Marsh were elected to the PCC for the following three years and Keith Sutton was elected to the PCC for two years, filling the vacancy caused by a resignation, having volunteered to fill the shorter term.