St. Alban the Martyr

Vestry & APCM

29 Apr 2023 • General news

At the Vestry Meeting held at 12:00 noon on Sunday 23rd April 2023 Amanda Cadman and Christopher Smith were elected as Churchwardens for the coming year.

At the Annual Parochial Church Meeting following the Vestry Meeting, Amanda Cadman and Andrew Harvey were elected as parochial representatives to the Deanery Synod for three years and Edward Fellows, Andrew Harvey and Aled Liddington were elected to the Parochial Church Council for three years.

In each case there were no other candidates.